Contact Us

Northwest Radio Wants to Hear from You!

Our Mailing Address

The Edward R. Murrow College of Communication
Washington State University
PO Box 642530
Pullman, WA 99164-2530


Audience & Member Services - 800-842-8991

Business - 509-335-6500


Email Addresses

Audience & Member Services:

News Department:


Important Web Pages and Sites

NPR Online:

Public Radio International:   

American Public Media:           

NWPR Staff Directory/Emails:

Ashley Ahearn
News Reporter

Sandi Billings
Major Gifts Officer

Tom Banse
News Reporter

Bruce Bradberry
Weekend Edition Host

Katie Campbell
News Reporter

Gillian Coldsnow
Assistant Manager of Programming and Operations

Cricket Cordova
Development Coordinator (Tri-Cities)

Kym Dahl
Development Coordinator (Pullman)

Dave Deeney
Corporate Support Manager 

Courtney Flatt
News Reporter

Colin Fogarty
News Reporter

Jamie Huber
Development Coordinator (Wenatchee)

Austin Jenkins
News Reporter

Anna King
News Reporter

Thom Kokenge
All Things Considered Host/Producer

Aaron Kunz
News Reporter

Chris Lehman
News Reporter

Dan Maher
Inland Folk Host

Sarah McDaniel
Development Director

Glenn Mosley
News Reporter

John Paxson
News Director

Sueann Ramella
Morning Edition Host/Producer

Robin Rilette
Music Director

Kevin Rinker
Traffic Manager

Jessica Robinson
News Reporter

Sue Sheppard
Membership Coordinator

Kerry Swanson
Station Manager

Amelia Templeton
News Reporter

Aki Wright
Development Coordinator (Tacoma)